Bett mit zwei Funktionen

  • Wooden two function home care nursing bed C15

    Holz-Pflegebett mit zwei Funktionen C15

    Seine Oberfläche besteht aus hochwertigem kaltgewalztem Stahlblech-Stanzformteil. Es nimmt einen Massivholzkopf und fünf Holzleitplanken an, um das Leben qualitativ hochwertiger zu gestalten. Es kann abgesenkt werden, damit Gäste bei Nichtgebrauch in das Bett ein- und aussteigen können. 

  • Cheap two function hospital nursing bed A07

    Günstiges Krankenhauspflegebett mit zwei Funktionen A07

    Dies ist ein Krankenhausbett mit zwei Funktionen. Es hat eine Rückenlehnen- und Beinstützenfunktion. Es hilft Patienten, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und Blutzirkulation verursacht werden. und die mehreren Positionen sorgen dafür, dass sich der Patient wohler fühlt.

  • Two crank hospital bed with Korean guardrail A06-1

    Krankenhausbett mit zwei Kurbeln und koreanischer Leitplanke A06-1

    Es hat eine Rückenlehnen- und Beinstützenfunktion. Es hilft Patienten, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und Blutzirkulation verursacht werden. und die mehreren Positionen sorgen dafür, dass sich der Patient wohler fühlt. Alle Teile können nach Ihren Wünschen geändert werden. 

  • Fashion color 2 function hospital nursing bed A04-1

    Modefarbe 2 Funktion Krankenhauspflegebett A04-1

    Dies ist ein Krankenhausbett mit zwei Funktionen. Es hat eine Rückenlehnen- und Beinstützenfunktion. Es hilft Patienten, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und Blutzirkulation verursacht werden. und die mehreren Positionen sorgen dafür, dass sich der Patient wohler fühlt. Alle Teile können nach Ihren Wünschen geändert werden. 

  • High quality two function hospital bed with castors A04

    Hochwertiges Krankenhausbett mit zwei Funktionen und Rollen A04

    Dies ist ein Krankenhausbett mit zwei Funktionen. Es hat eine Rückenlehnen- und Beinstützenfunktion. Es hilft Patienten, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und Blutzirkulation verursacht werden. und die mehreren Positionen sorgen dafür, dass sich der Patient wohler fühlt. Alle Teile können nach Ihren Wünschen geändert werden. 

  • Two function hospital bed with 5 bars guardrails A03

    Krankenhausbett mit 2 Funktionen und 5 Stangen Geländer A03

    Dies ist ein Krankenhausbett mit zwei Funktionen. Es hat eine Rückenlehnen- und Beinstützenfunktion. Es hilft Patienten, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und Blutzirkulation verursacht werden. 

  • Hospital Furniture Medical ABS Plastic Hospital Cupboard Bedside Cabinet

    Krankenhausmöbel medizinischer ABS-Kunststoff-Krankenhausschrank Nachttisch

    Hochwertiges ABS- oder PP-Rohmaterial, Schlagfestigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit, hohe Zähigkeit, wirtschaftlich und praktisch, kein Rostproblem.

  • Two function hospital bed

    Krankenhausbett mit zwei Funktionen

    Das medizinische Bett mit zwei Funktionen verfügt über eine Rückenlehnen- und Beinstützenfunktion. Es hilft, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und die Durchblutung des Patienten verursacht werden. und die mehreren Positionen sorgen dafür, dass sich der Patient wohler fühlt. Alle Teile können nach Ihren Wünschen geändert werden. Wir verwenden die ABS Kurbeln oder Edelstahl Kurbeln. Sie können gefaltet und versteckt werden, um Quetschungen für Pflegepersonal und Besucher zu vermeiden.

  • Two function crank bed with ABS bed head and 5 bars guardrail A08

    2-Funktions-Kurbelbett mit ABS-Bettkopf und 5-Stangen-Leitplanke A08

    Es hilft Patienten, Dekubitus zu lindern, die durch lokalen Druck und Blutzirkulation verursacht werden. und die mehreren Positionen sorgen dafür, dass sich der Patient wohler fühlt. Alle Teile können nach Ihren Wünschen geändert werden. 

  • Stainless steel and ABS composite head hospital bed A04-2

    Kopf-Krankenhausbett aus Edelstahl und ABS A04-2

    Das Bett mit zwei Funktionen verfügt über Rückenlift- und Beinliftfunktionen, um den Patienten zu helfen, ihre Rücken- und Beinmuskulatur zu entspannen. Dieses Bett mit zwei Funktionen verfügt über eine große perforierte Liegefläche, fünf große Edelstahlblöcke, einen ABS- und Edelstahlverbundkopf und ein gemeinsames ABS-Einzelrad. 

  • Two crank wood medical nursing bed for elderly C15-1

    Medizinisches Pflegebett aus Holz mit zwei Kurbeln für ältere Menschen C15-1

    Das Zweifunktionsbett für die häusliche Pflege kann Rücken und Beine anheben. Für Familien mit kranken oder älteren Menschen ist ein Zweifunktionsbett für die häusliche Pflege sinnvoll. Es ist bequem für Familien, sich um Kranke oder ältere Menschen zu kümmern.

  • Economic two crank hospital bed for patients B12-1

    Wirtschaftliches Krankenhausbett mit zwei Kurbeln für Patienten B12-1

    Dieses Bett mit zwei Funktionen ist sehr wirtschaftlich. Es verwendet ein einfaches Design, um die Rolle von Doppelfunktionen zu erreichen. Es bietet Pflegebedürftigen Komfort. Es verfügt über einen Edelstahlkopf, einen Edelstahlgriff und ein 5-Gang-Edelstahlgeländer.

12 Weiter > >> Seite 1 / 2

Two function bed

  • W04 Metal 2 Crank 2 Function Adjustable Medical Furniture Folding Manual Patient Nursing Hospital Bed with Casters

    W04 Metal 2 Crank 2 Function Adjustable Medical Furniture Folding Manual Patient Nursing Hospital Bed with Casters

    FAQ Q:Are you a factory? A:Yes, We are a professional manufacturer and designer of hospital beds and relate medical products. We have our own R&D team, We established our first factory in 2009,after 12 years development, we have build up a new modern factory,we also build our abroad warehouse in Russia and Korea. Q: How do you guarantee quality ? A:In order to ensure the quality of the products, our factory has a complete quality control system and under ISO13485: 1.IQC:(Incomin...
  • Wooden two function home care nursing bed C15

    Wooden two function home care nursing bed C15

    It’s surface made of high quality cold-rolled overall steel plate stamping molding. It adopts solid wood head and five blocks of wooden guardrail to make life more quality. It can be lowered to allow guests to get in and out of bed when not in use. 

  • Cheap two function hospital nursing bed A07

    Cheap two function hospital nursing bed A07

    This is two-function hospital bed. It has backrest and legrest function. It helps patients to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and blood circulation. and the multiple positions make the patient feel more comfortable.

  • Two crank hospital bed with Korean guardrail A06-1

    Two crank hospital bed with Korean guardrail A06-1

    It has backrest and legrest function. It helps patients to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and blood circulation. and the multiple positions make the patient feel more comfortable.  All parts can be changed according to your requirement. 

  • Fashion color 2 function hospital nursing bed A04-1

    Fashion color 2 function hospital nursing bed A04-1

    This is two-function hospital bed. It has backrest and legrest function. It helps patients to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and blood circulation. and the multiple positions make the patient feel more comfortable.  All parts can be changed according to your requirement. 

  • High quality two function hospital bed with castors A04

    High quality two function hospital bed with castors A04

    This is two-function hospital bed. It has backrest and legrest function. It helps patients to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and blood circulation. and the multiple positions make the patient feel more comfortable.  All parts can be changed according to your requirement. 

  • Two function hospital bed with 5 bars guardrails A03

    Two function hospital bed with 5 bars guardrails A03

    This is two-function hospital bed. It has backrest and legrest function. It helps patients to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and blood circulation. 

  • Two function hospital bed

    Two function hospital bed

    The two-function medical bed have backrest and legrest function. It helps to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and the patient’s blood circulation. and the multiple positions make the patient feel more comfortable. All parts can be changed according to your requirement. We use the ABS cranks or stainless steel cranks. They can be folded and hidden to avoid bruising the nursing staff and visitors.

  • Two function crank bed with ABS bed head and 5 bars guardrail A08

    Two function crank bed with ABS bed head and 5 bars guardrail A08

    It helps patients to relieve bedsores caused by local pressure and blood circulation. and the multiple positions make the patient feel more comfortable.  All parts can be changed according to your requirement. 

  • Stainless steel and ABS composite head hospital bed A04-2

    Stainless steel and ABS composite head hospital bed A04-2

    The two-function bed has back lift and leg lift functions to help patients relax their back and leg muscles. This two-function bed features a large perforated bed surface, five blocks of stainless steel large guardrail, ABS and stainless steel composite head and ABS common single wheel. 

  • Two crank wood medical nursing bed for elderly C15-1

    Two crank wood medical nursing bed for elderly C15-1

    The home care two-function bed has the capability of lifting back and legs. For families with sick or elderly people, it is a good idea to have a home care two-function bed. It is convenient for families to take care of the sick or the elderly.

  • Economic two crank hospital bed for patients B12-1

    Economic two crank hospital bed for patients B12-1

    This two-function bed is very economical. It uses a simple design to achieve the role of dual functions. It provides convenience for nursing patients. It features a stainless steel head, a stainless steel handle and a five-gear stainless steel guardrail.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2